MADE IN FRANCE

All the products you will find in this shop are made in France.

.

.

‘Made in France’ is more than just a label on a T-shirt. It’s about:


 

Encouraging the businesses that bring France to life.

Vosges, Bordeaux, Besançon, Hauts-de-France... our partners are scattered all over France. And a successful business brings its environment with it: its employees send their children to school in the area, restaurants and businesses open back up...

 

Creating jobs for French people.

Behind every product, there are the men and women who made it. Buying ‘Made in France’ rewards French talent and creates local jobs.

 

Promoting French savoir-faire.

France is a country of entrepreneurs and craftspeople. Monnaie de Paris is the oldest company in the world, LIP was created in 1887, Duralex in 1944... ‘Made in France’ is about more than just quality. It’s about traditions passed down from generation to generation.

 


Our regions, our savoir-faire

For these reasons and many more, we are proud to work side-by-side with Saint James, Le Slip Français, OMY, Monnaie de Paris, La Documentation Française, BIC, Le Sac Citoyen, Dejean Marine, La Maison du Carnet, Atelier Paulin, LIP, Léon Flam, Pillivuyt, Pierre Hermé and Duralex.

Carte Fabrication Elysee

Browse our products

MADE IN FRANCE

Tous les produits que vous trouverez dans cette boutique sont "made in France".

Plus qu'une étiquette sur un t-shirt, le "made in France" c'est :


 

Encourager les entreprises qui font (re)vivre les territoires français.

Les Vosges, Bordeaux, Besançon, les Hauts-de-France... nos partenaires sont implantés partout en France. Et une entreprise qui se développe entraîne tout son territoire avec elle : les salariés de l'entreprise mettent leurs enfants à l'école, restaurants et commerces rouvrent...

 

Plus de travail pour les Français.

Derrière chaque produit il y a des femmes et des hommes qui l’ont fait. Acheter "made in France" c'est récompenser les talents de notre territoire et soutenir l'emploi local.

 

Mettre en valeur le savoir-faire français.

La France est un pays d'entrepreneurs, et "en même temps", d'artisans. La Monnaie de Paris est la plus vieille entreprise du monde, l'entreprise LIP a été créée en 1887, Duralex en 1944... Plus que la qualité des produits, le made in France c'est souvent l'histoire de traditions transmises de générations en générations.

 


Nos régions, nos savoir-faire

Pour toutes ces raisons et bien d'autres, nous sommes plus que fiers de travailler main dans la main avec Le Slip français, OMY, La Monnaie de Paris, La Documentation française, BIC, Le Sac Citoyen, Dejean Marine, La Maison du Carnet, l'Atelier Paulin, LIP, Léon Flam, Mug in France, Pierre Hermé et Duralex.

Carte Fabrication Elysee

Découvrir les produits