WHY OUR STORE?

Elysée's store offers 100% made in France gift ideas that allow the presidential palace to live a second life 300 years after its construction.
All the profits from the shop go towards restoration projects.

.

Rénovation Palais Élysée 

Preserving France’s heritage

The Élysée is 300 years old. It is a site of collective memory, as well as being a space that evolves every day in synergy with the President and the 800 individuals who work at his side. It is our duty to preserve this piece of heritage, as it belongs to you. In other words, we need to renovate it. Work started in the summer of 2018. The next area to be refurbished is the Hall of Festivities. But all of this costs money.

.

This is why the profits from selling these products will go towards funding this work.
So, as well as treating yourself or a loved one, you are helping to preserve a piece of cultural and historical heritage.

MADE IN FRANCE

All the products you will find in this shop are made in France.

.

.

‘Made in France’ is more than just a label on a T-shirt. It’s about:

 

Encouraging the businesses that bring France to life.

Vosges, Bordeaux, Besançon, Hauts-de-France... our partners are scattered all over France. And a successful business brings its environment with it: its employees send their children to school in the area, restaurants and businesses open back up...

 

Creating jobs for French people.

Behind every product, there are the men and women who made it. Buying ‘Made in France’ rewards French talent and creates local jobs.

 

Promoting French savoir-faire.

France is a country of entrepreneurs and craftspeople. Monnaie de Paris is the oldest company in the world, LIP was created in 1887, Duralex in 1944... ‘Made in France’ is about more than just quality. It’s about traditions passed down from generation to generation.

 


Our regions, our savoir-faire

For these reasons and many more, we are proud to work side-by-side with Saint James, Le Slip français, OMY, La Monnaie de Paris, La Documentation française, BIC, Le Sac Citoyen, Dejean Marine, La Maison du Carnet, l'Atelier Paulin, LIP, Léon Flam, Pillivuyt, Pierre Hermé, Duralex, Saint James, Obut, Maroquinor, Louis Sicard, Tissage de Luz...

Carte Fabrication Elysee

Browse our products

POURQUOI LA BOUTIQUE ?

La Boutique de l’Élysée vous propose des idées cadeaux 100% made in France qui permettent au palais présidentiel de vivre une seconde jeunesse 300 ans après sa construction.
L'intégralité des bénéfices de la boutique est affectée à ses projets de restauration.

.

Rénovation Palais Élysée 

Préserver le patrimoine de la République

L’Elysée est une vieille dame de 300 ans. Lieu de notre mémoire collective, c’est aussi un espace qui vit chaque jour au rythme du Président de la République et des 800 personnes qui travaillent à ses côtés. Notre devoir : préserver ce patrimoine parce que c’est le vôtre. En d’autres mots, rénover. Des premiers travaux ont commencé à l’été 2018 et se sont poursuivis avec la restauration de la Salle des fêtes. Mais tout cela a un coût.

.

C’est pourquoi les bénéfices issus de la vente des produits participeront au financement de ces travaux.
En plus de (vous) faire plaisir, vous contribuez donc à préserver un patrimoine culturel et historique.

MADE IN FRANCE

>Tous les produits que vous trouverez dans cette boutique sont "made in France".

.

.

Plus qu'une étiquette sur un t-shirt, le "made in France" c'est :

 

Encourager les entreprises qui font (re)vivre les territoires français.

Les Vosges, Bordeaux, Besançon, les Hauts-de-France... nos partenaires sont implantés partout en France. Et une entreprise qui se développe entraîne tout son territoire avec elle : les salariés de l'entreprise mettent leurs enfants à l'école, restaurants et commerces rouvrent...

 

Plus de travail pour les Français.

Derrière chaque produit il y a des femmes et des hommes qui l’ont fait. Acheter "made in France" c'est récompenser les talents de notre territoire et soutenir l'emploi local.

 

Mettre en valeur le savoir-faire français.

La France est un pays d'entrepreneurs, et "en même temps", d'artisans. La Monnaie de Paris est la plus vieille entreprise du monde, l'entreprise LIP a été créée en 1887, Duralex en 1944... Plus que la qualité des produits, le made in France c'est souvent l'histoire de traditions transmises de générations en générations.

 


Nos régions, nos savoir-faire

Pour toutes ces raisons et bien d'autres, nous sommes plus que fiers de travailler main dans la main avec Saint James, Le Slip français, OMY, La Monnaie de Paris, La Documentation française, BIC, Le Sac Citoyen, Dejean Marine, La Maison du Carnet, l'Atelier Paulin, LIP, Léon Flam, Pillivuyt, Pierre Hermé, Duralex, Saint James, Obut, Maroquinor, Louis Sicard, Tissage de Luz...

.

.

Carte Fabrication Elysee

.

.

Découvrir les produits